February Meal Plan 1

I am back in my comfort zone this week with these recipes. Seafood is on sale this week so I have a couple of seafood recipes. I still must add my little disclaimer that I have not made most of these recipes. I will be put my comments on the top of each recipe after I make them. Enjoy!

Shopping List February Meal Plan 1

Recipes February Meal Plan 1

Monday: Seafood Chowder

Tuesday: Stuffed Portobellos with Orange Vegetable Purée

Wednesday: Shredded Cuban Pork Sandwiches

Thursday: Chicken with Lemon, Parsley and Orecchiette

Friday: Day off

Saturday: Crispy Fish Sticks & Veggie Chips

Sunday: Jalapeno Steak and Mushrooms

Dessert: Cocoa-Almond-Coco Cake
Breakfast: Puffy Apple Omelet

Leave a Reply

